ROUNDLADY: Diana as a Bodybuilder


New On RoundTV

By request, I made a montage of bodybuilding photos from my competitive years from a long time ago.

Since I didn’t note any of my titles in this video, I thought I’d mention titles from competitions that are in the montage of photos.

1982: Miss Family Fitness Overall Winner
1983: Northern California Light Weight Winner
1983: Miss San Jose Light Weight Winner
1984: Miss San Jose Overall Winner
1984: West Coast Overall Winner
1984: Western America Light Weight Winner

View ROUNDLADY: Diana as a Bodybuilder!

Leave a Reply

