WORKOUT: Jumping on 3 Rebounders


New on RoundTV

In this video you will be introduced to my quest to find the best rebounder, along with other exercise equipment. I will jump on 3 rebounders and give you a taste of what I am up to in my search and research, plus I will show you the first 3 rebounders I am testing and you will see me triple rebound, my invention, for the first time.

Expect more rebounder videos, along with new exercises and routines I learned from the world’s greatest authority on rebound exercise. You will be surprised to know that rebounding is the single healthiest exercise a person can do, and in future videos I will share with you why. It is very exciting and very Round!

View WORKOUT: Jumping on 3 Rebounders.

Leave a Reply

