Vote for Me on RealityWanted.com!!!


People who know me also know that I have always wanted to be on “The Next Food Network Star”, as well as a select few shows where I can help people eat healthier and get into better shape. With that in mind, I recently took the initiative to sign up on my friend’s reality Web site, the same guy I used to write reality recaps and interviews for on orwellproject.com.

By voting for me, you will increase my chances of being considered for a food or fitness show.
View my profile on RealityWanted

Leave a Reply

