Rebounder Exercise Tips


As promised on my new YouTube channel, here are some rebounders I like.

I have no affiliation with these companies or products. I’m just a rebounder fan!

A Basic Rebounder

I own the Airzone 38-Inch Mini Band Trampoline for $49.95 and I use it everyday. For the price it is superb and I can ignore the squeakiness.

A Fancier Rebounder

If you have more money to spend, I recommend one of these Needak rebounders:

For anyone who wants to eat healthy, maintain or lose weight, along with adding exercise to your day, check out my new book: The Round Diet

Leave a Reply

