Eating my own Round Diet


I got an email from a friend wondering why I was trying to lose weight.

Well, people may think I don’t every have to watch what I eat, but the reason I don’t ever have to lose a lot of weight is because I do my best to keep from gaining weight in the first place. When I do gain a few pounds, I’m on my emergency bodybuilding-style Rounding Down Diet, which I am doing now!

I’ll be grocery shopping later, choosing Round foods from this list.

One response to “Eating my own Round Diet

  1. I will be as harsh as truth, and uncompromising as justice … I am in earnest, I will not equivocate, I will not excuse, I will not retreat a single inch, and I will be heard.WilliamLloydGarrisonWilliam Lloyd Garrison

Leave a Reply

